College News

Sports Results – Saturday 15 June 2019

Tue , 18/06/2019

JTAS Saturday saw the final Junior TAS fixtures of the term take place, with both rugby teams hosting home fixtures at the …

Read More

Year 8 Homeless Night – Thursday 6 June 2019

Tue , 11/06/2019

Last week, the Year 8 students took part in a “homeless” immersion night which was held on the grounds of the Secondary …

Read More

Sports Results – Saturday 8 June 2019

Tue , 11/06/2019

JTAS Saturday’s round of Junior TAS fixtures were very successful, with the majority of teams coming away with strong victories in their …

Read More

From the Principal

Thu , 06/06/2019

From the Principal 2019– Term 2, Week 7 Gaming I was a teenager in the 1980s. It was a glorious time for …

Read More

Sports Results – Saturday 1 June 2019

Mon , 03/06/2019

JTAS Saturday’s round of Junior TAS fixtures was the most successful of the term so far, with 3 wins and a draw …

Read More

Sports Results – Saturday 25 May 2019

Mon , 27/05/2019

JTAS Saturday’s Junior TAS fixtures were highlighted by the TSAC Red Rugby team securing its first win of the season, scoring an …

Read More

From the Principal

Thu , 23/05/2019

From the Principal 2019– Term 2, Week 5 For this week’s newsletter and in keeping with the official launch of the TSAC …

Read More

Sports Results – Saturday 11 May 2019

Mon , 13/05/2019

JTAS Saturday’s second round of Junior TAS fixtures for the term was highlighted by the outstanding performance of the TSAC Blue rugby …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 10/05/2019

From the Principal 2019– Term 2, Week 2 Last Friday was a very special day in the life of the College, as …

Read More

Sports Results – Saturday 27 April 2019

Mon , 29/04/2019

GBC Congratulations to all teams that competed over the weekend at home to Rivermount College. The Tennis teams started the season with …

Read More
Essential SSL