College News

Sports Results Saturday 16 June 2018

Mon , 18/06/2018

Congratulations to all teams that competed in the GBC Grand Finals held at Faith Lutheran College, Plainland over the weekend. The Girls …

Read More

Sports Results Saturday 9 June 2018

Tue , 12/06/2018

Congratulations to all teams that represented the College over the weekend. Saturday saw the final round of JTAS fixtures for the term …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 08/06/2018

Primary Open Day Saturday May 26 saw us open our Primary Campus for our annual Open Day, which saw a record high …

Read More

Sports Results Saturday 2 June 2018

Mon , 04/06/2018

In GBC Sport, TSAC were hosts to Rivermount College. With a place in the Grand Final at stake, Round 4 was always …

Read More

Sports Results Saturday 26 May 2018

Tue , 29/05/2018

With GBC teams experiencing a bye round on Saturday, JTAS Sport took centre stage on the weekend, with all 7 teams taking …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 25/05/2018

Last week, I was privileged and proud to attend the Anglican Schools Music Festival, which was held at QPAC. It was a …

Read More

Sports Results Saturday 19 May 2018

Mon , 21/05/2018

Congratulations to all teams that represented the College over the weekend. Saturday’s JTAS Fixtures were highlighted by the performance of the JTAS …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 11/05/2018

Foundation Day Last Friday, we celebrated a significant milestone in the growth of our College – acknowledging our 20th birthday and Foundation …

Read More

Sports Results Saturday 5 May 2018

Tue , 08/05/2018

Congratulations to all teams that competed over the weekend. Saturday’s JTAS fixtures saw impressive performances from both the JTAS Red Rugby Team …

Read More

Sports Results Saturday 28 April 2018

Mon , 30/04/2018

Congratulations to all students who represented the College at sport over the weekend. Saturday saw the first round of JTAS fixtures for …

Read More
Essential SSL