from the principal

Mr Darren Pitt

Thank you for considering The Springfield Anglican College. We understand the importance of decisions regarding the education of your children, and myself and my expert team of staff would be delighted to assist you in coming to understand what our College has to offer.

Meet the Principal Read Message
The Springfield Anglican College

Their Future starts here.

The Springfield Anglican College is a vibrant community in which students from Kindergarten to Year 12 are afforded a wonderful array of learning opportunities, as well as receiving all the support and encouragement needed to assist them to achieve their ambitions.

Learn More Book a Tour

Strategic Plan

Download your copy here

View Now

Take a Tour

Register for a Campus Tour today

Register Now

Enrol Now

Find out all you need to know here

Enrol Now

Latest College News

Sports Results Saturday 16 June 2018

Mon , 18/06/2018

Congratulations to all teams that competed in the GBC Grand Finals held at Faith Lutheran …

Sports Results Saturday 9 June 2018

Tue , 12/06/2018

Congratulations to all teams that represented the College over the weekend. Saturday saw the final …

From the Principal

Fri , 08/06/2018

Primary Open Day Saturday May 26 saw us open our Primary Campus for our annual …

Sports Results Saturday 2 June 2018

Mon , 04/06/2018

In GBC Sport, TSAC were hosts to Rivermount College. With a place in the Grand …

Sports Results Saturday 26 May 2018

Tue , 29/05/2018

With GBC teams experiencing a bye round on Saturday, JTAS Sport took centre stage on …

From the Principal

Fri , 25/05/2018

Last week, I was privileged and proud to attend the Anglican Schools Music Festival, which …

View all news

Upcoming College Events

  1. 18 Jun

    Year 6 Energy Exhibition

    June 18 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  2. 19 Jun

    Prep – Year 3 Games Day

    June 19 @ 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
  3. 19 Jun

    College Chaplain Commissioning Service

    June 19 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
View all events
Essential SSL