Nexus Logo

College News

Sports Results – Saturday 12 June 2021

Tue , 15/06/2021

GBC Secondary Last Saturday saw the Term 2 GBC Grand Finals take place at Faith Lutheran College Plainlands. On a very frosty …

Read More

Sports Results – Saturday 5 June 2021

Tue , 08/06/2021

GBC Secondary Last Saturday saw the Term 2 GBC teams complete their regular season fixtures, hosting Sheldon College at the Springfield Central …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 04/06/2021

Dear Parents The College has commenced the process of developing its new Strategic Plan.  Parents are considered important stakeholders in our College …

Read More

Sports Results – Saturday 29 May 2021

Mon , 31/05/2021

GBC Secondary All GBC Secondary teams had a BYE round this weekend in the GBC Fixtures. GBC Primary With no GBC fixtures …

Read More

Sports Results – Saturday 22 May 2021

Mon , 24/05/2021

GBC Secondary Last Saturday saw the GBC teams head beyond the land of the great Yatala Pie to Rivermount College. This was …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 21/05/2021

Dear Parents I would like commend our Parents and Friends Association on the success of the 80’s Quiz night.  It was a …

Read More

Sports Results – Saturday 15 May 2021

Tue , 18/05/2021

GBC Secondary Last Saturday saw the College host Faith Lutheran College for Round 3 of GBC Sport. In what was a cool, …

Read More

Sports Results – Saturday 8 May 2021

Tue , 11/05/2021

GBC Secondary Last Saturday saw our Term 2 GBC teams head to Redeemer Lutheran College, Rochedale, for a wonderful morning of netball, …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 07/05/2021

Dear Parents The Year 6 refurbishment project commences this coming Monday on the Primary Campus and will continue until September.  Parents and …

Read More

Sports Results – Saturday 1 May 2021

Wed , 05/05/2021

GBC Secondary Following a highly successful round of pre-season fixtures against Faith Lutheran College Plainlands the week before, Saturday, 1 May was …

Read More
Essential SSL