Nexus Logo

College News

Sports Results – Saturday 27 March 2021

Mon , 29/03/2021

GBC Last Saturday saw the Term 1 GBC Grand Final spectacular take place at Sheldon College – they really know how to …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 19/03/2021

Dear Parents This week has been our Bullying Awareness themed week and today is the National Day of Action Against Bullying.  During …

Read More

Sports Results – Saturday 13 March 2021

Tue , 16/03/2021

GBC Primary Saturday’s GBC Primary fixtures saw another impressive weekend of performances by TSAC teams, with the TSAC Blue AFL team now …

Read More

Sports Results – Saturday 6 March 2021

Tue , 09/03/2021

GBC Primary It was an outstanding morning for the College in Saturday’s GBC Primary fixtures, with five of the six teams coming …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 05/03/2021

Dear Parents Our Year 9 students have their Rite Journey Calling and Departure ceremonies this weekend.  This is a ‘line in the …

Read More

Sports Results – Saturday 27 February 2021

Tue , 02/03/2021

GBC Primary Saturday’s GBC Primary fixtures saw the College host all schools for Round 3 of the GBC Primary AFL season at …

Read More

Sports Results – Saturday 20 February 2021

Tue , 23/02/2021

GBC Primary Saturday’s GBC Primary fixtures saw TSAC teams take on Sheldon College and Redeemer Lutheran College across the two sports. It …

Read More

From the Principal

Sat , 20/02/2021

Dear Parents Last week our College Council gave approval for us to begin the planning for a brand-new sports centre.  The sports …

Read More

Sports Results – Saturday 13 February 2021

Tue , 16/02/2021

GBC Primary Saturday saw the first official round of the GBC Primary Season for Term 1 take place, following the pre-season round …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 05/02/2021

Dear Parents Welcome I would like to extend a warm welcome as we begin this new year of schooling.  We have many …

Read More
Essential SSL