College News

From the Interim Principal

Fri , 06/12/2019

The last fortnight of any school year is a whirlwind of final events.  In a lively, robust school with a strong culture, …

Read More

From the Interim Principal

Fri , 22/11/2019

What a wonderful week of special events we enjoyed recently!  The Years 4 to 12 Speech Night and Awards celebration honoured those …

Read More

From the Interim Principal

Fri , 08/11/2019

From the Interim Principal 2019 – Term 4, Week 5 Recent events have illustrated the extent and depth of the talent and …

Read More

From the Interim Principal

Fri , 25/10/2019

From the Interim Principal 2019 – Term 4, Week 3 It’s always a positive experience for me to see the wonderful work …

Read More

From the Interim Principal

Fri , 11/10/2019

From the Interim Principal 2019 – Term 4, Week 1 It was a pleasure to see the College come back to life …

Read More

Sports Results – Saturday 7 September 2019

Mon , 09/09/2019

JTAS Saturday saw the final Junior TAS fixtures of the term take place, with the football teams playing away, whilst the basketball …

Read More

From the Interim Principal

Fri , 30/08/2019

From the Interim Principal 2019 – Term 3, Week 7 Congratulations to all those students who acted as tour guides on Open …

Read More

Sports Results – Saturday 24 August 2019

Mon , 26/08/2019

JTAS Saturday’s Junior TAS fixtures saw all teams play at home, with the TSAC Red Football team and both the TSAC White …

Read More

Global Young Leaders Conference

Tue , 20/08/2019

Global Young Leaders Conference 2019 – Washington DC and New York In nurturing the development of leadership at TSAC, we have for the …

Read More

Sports Results – Saturday 17 August 2019

Mon , 19/08/2019

JTAS Saturday’s Junior TAS saw 4 teams maintain their unbeaten seasons, with 3 basketball teams and 1 football team still yet to …

Read More
Essential SSL