from the principal

Mr Darren Pitt

Thank you for considering The Springfield Anglican College. We understand the importance of decisions regarding the education of your children, and myself and my expert team of staff would be delighted to assist you in coming to understand what our College has to offer.

Meet the Principal Read Message
The Springfield Anglican College

Their Future starts here.

The Springfield Anglican College is a vibrant community in which students from Kindergarten to Year 12 are afforded a wonderful array of learning opportunities, as well as receiving all the support and encouragement needed to assist them to achieve their ambitions.

Learn More Book a Tour

College Prospectus

Download or order your copy here

View Now

Take a Tour

Register for a Campus Tour today

Register Now

Enrol Now

Find out all you need to know here

Enrol Now

Latest College News

From the Principal

Fri , 15/09/2017

Farewell Term 3 It doesn’t seem long ago that I wrote something similar about Term …

Sports Results Saturday 9 September 2017

Mon , 11/09/2017

Congratulations to the Intermediate B Girls Touch team, Intermediate A Girls Touch team and the …

Sports Results Saturday 2 September 2017

Mon , 04/09/2017

Saturday’s JTAS Fixtures saw teams competing in the final round of the term, with 6 …

From the Principal

Fri , 01/09/2017

Open Day Last Saturday, August 26, it was wonderful to be able to open the …

Sports Results Saturday 26 August 2017

Mon , 28/08/2017

Congratulations to all GBC teams that competed against Rivermount College over the weekend. The Firsts …

Sports Results Saturday 19 August 2017

Mon , 21/08/2017

With the weekend being a GBC Bye round, JTAS Sport took centre stage on Saturday, …

View all news

Upcoming College Events

  1. 07 Oct

    Year 12 School Formal

    October 7 @ 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm

    More details to follow

  2. 25 Oct

    Sports Presentation Dinner

    October 25 @ 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm

    More details to follow

  3. 01 Nov

    Creative Arts Awards Night

    November 1 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

    More details to follow

View all events