Nexus Logo

From the Principal

From the Interim Principal

Fri , 08/11/2019

From the Interim Principal 2019 – Term 4, Week 5 Recent events have illustrated the extent and depth of the talent and …

Read More

From the Interim Principal

Fri , 25/10/2019

From the Interim Principal 2019 – Term 4, Week 3 It’s always a positive experience for me to see the wonderful work …

Read More

From the Interim Principal

Fri , 11/10/2019

From the Interim Principal 2019 – Term 4, Week 1 It was a pleasure to see the College come back to life …

Read More

From the Interim Principal

Fri , 30/08/2019

From the Interim Principal 2019 – Term 3, Week 7 Congratulations to all those students who acted as tour guides on Open …

Read More

From the Interim Principal

Fri , 02/08/2019

From the Interim Principal 2019– Term 3, Week 3 It has been a great pleasure to connect with the vibrant and active …

Read More

Introducing Mrs Wendy Ashley-Cooper

Mon , 15/07/2019

Introducing Mrs Wendy Ashley-Cooper A warm welcome to Term 3. It is with gratitude and sadness that this community bids farewell to …

Read More

From the Principal

Thu , 06/06/2019

From the Principal 2019– Term 2, Week 7 Gaming I was a teenager in the 1980s. It was a glorious time for …

Read More

From the Principal

Thu , 23/05/2019

From the Principal 2019– Term 2, Week 5 For this week’s newsletter and in keeping with the official launch of the TSAC …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 10/05/2019

From the Principal 2019– Term 2, Week 2 Last Friday was a very special day in the life of the College, as …

Read More

From the Principal

Thu , 21/03/2019

From the Principal: Week 8, Term 1 2019 This week, the College hosted a Parental Consultation Forum. It was an opportunity for …

Read More
Essential SSL