Nexus Logo

From the Principal

From the Principal

Fri , 23/07/2021

Dear Parents It has been a great start to the term.  We have been very fortunate here in Queensland to be able …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 18/06/2021

Dear Parents I would like to thank parents for taking time to complete the Parent Survey in preparation for our new Strategic …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 04/06/2021

Dear Parents The College has commenced the process of developing its new Strategic Plan.  Parents are considered important stakeholders in our College …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 21/05/2021

Dear Parents I would like commend our Parents and Friends Association on the success of the 80’s Quiz night.  It was a …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 07/05/2021

Dear Parents The Year 6 refurbishment project commences this coming Monday on the Primary Campus and will continue until September.  Parents and …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 23/04/2021

Dear Parents Welcome to Term 2.   The sudden COVID lock-down at the end of last term took us all by surprise and …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 19/03/2021

Dear Parents This week has been our Bullying Awareness themed week and today is the National Day of Action Against Bullying.  During …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 05/03/2021

Dear Parents Our Year 9 students have their Rite Journey Calling and Departure ceremonies this weekend.  This is a ‘line in the …

Read More

From the Principal

Sat , 20/02/2021

Dear Parents Last week our College Council gave approval for us to begin the planning for a brand-new sports centre.  The sports …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 05/02/2021

Dear Parents Welcome I would like to extend a warm welcome as we begin this new year of schooling.  We have many …

Read More
Essential SSL