Nexus Logo

From the Principal

From the Principal

Fri , 16/10/2020

Dear Parents Welcome back to Term 4.  This term traditionally has several events to celebrate the achievements of our students throughout the …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 18/09/2020

Dear Parents Term 3 has been a very busy term, despite the Covid restrictions in place.  It has been great to have …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 04/09/2020

Dear Parents As the year moves on, we are at a stage where the College plans its various end of year ceremonies …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 21/08/2020

Dear Parents Tomorrow is our first full round of GBC Sport with both our Primary and Secondary students competing tomorrow morning.  Our …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 07/08/2020

Dear Parents The Parents and Friends Annual General Meeting will be held in our brand new Kurrajong, Centre for Senior Learning at …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 24/07/2020

Dear Parents Each new term brings with it exciting opportunities.  Last term the College was a very quiet place before and after …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 12/06/2020

Dear Parents Traditionally, in every school, Term 2 is always one of the busiest.  Reflecting on this term, however, I am amazed …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 29/05/2020

Dear Parents, Once again, the College is buzzing with youthful energy with the return of all students to our campuses. It is …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 15/05/2020

Dear Parents, This week we welcomed our youngest and oldest students back to the College.  It has been wonderful to have students …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 01/05/2020

Dear Parents As we complete our second week of on-line learning, I would like to take this opportunity to thank all parents, …

Read More
Essential SSL