From the Principal

From the Principal

Fri , 16/11/2018

Speech Night 2018 This week we hosted one of the most important events in the College calendar, the 2018 Speech Night, at …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 21/09/2018

Week 10 has been an extremely busy week for students at the College, as they engaged in a variety of learning and …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 07/09/2018

Creativity  Over the last 3 weeks we have had a number of events, the Visual Arts Exhibition, Strings and Band Showcases, which have demonstrated …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 24/08/2018

Next Saturday, September 1, is our Secondary Open Day, and I can say without reservation that it is one of my favourite …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 10/08/2018

I am writing this newsletter to you as a wealthy man, and you are reading it as very rich people. This might …

Read More

From the Principal

Tue , 31/07/2018

We have delayed the publication of this edition of From the Principal, to allow us to publish on the same day as …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 08/06/2018

Primary Open Day Saturday May 26 saw us open our Primary Campus for our annual Open Day, which saw a record high …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 25/05/2018

Last week, I was privileged and proud to attend the Anglican Schools Music Festival, which was held at QPAC. It was a …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 11/05/2018

Foundation Day Last Friday, we celebrated a significant milestone in the growth of our College – acknowledging our 20th birthday and Foundation …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 27/04/2018

Last week in the Week 1 Secondary Assembly I commented on the ways that time moves quickly and made the point that …

Read More
Essential SSL