Nexus Logo

From the Principal

From the Principal

Fri , 08/10/2021

Dear Parents Welcome to Term 4, a busy term with lots of end of year events.  A very special welcome to those …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 17/09/2021

Dear Parents Year 6 Refurbishment Project The Year 6 Refurbishment Project will be completed next week, and our current Year 6 students …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 03/09/2021

Dear Parents It has been great to have student life activities up and running again.  The incredible variety of activities and sports …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 20/08/2021

Dear Parents Someone asked me today if I had anything planned for the weekend?  My mind drifted to a time when I …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 23/07/2021

Dear Parents It has been a great start to the term.  We have been very fortunate here in Queensland to be able …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 18/06/2021

Dear Parents I would like to thank parents for taking time to complete the Parent Survey in preparation for our new Strategic …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 04/06/2021

Dear Parents The College has commenced the process of developing its new Strategic Plan.  Parents are considered important stakeholders in our College …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 21/05/2021

Dear Parents I would like commend our Parents and Friends Association on the success of the 80’s Quiz night.  It was a …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 07/05/2021

Dear Parents The Year 6 refurbishment project commences this coming Monday on the Primary Campus and will continue until September.  Parents and …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 23/04/2021

Dear Parents Welcome to Term 2.   The sudden COVID lock-down at the end of last term took us all by surprise and …

Read More
Essential SSL