From the Principal

From the Principal

Fri , 08/06/2018

Primary Open Day Saturday May 26 saw us open our Primary Campus for our annual Open Day, which saw a record high …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 25/05/2018

Last week, I was privileged and proud to attend the Anglican Schools Music Festival, which was held at QPAC. It was a …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 11/05/2018

Foundation Day Last Friday, we celebrated a significant milestone in the growth of our College – acknowledging our 20th birthday and Foundation …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 27/04/2018

Last week in the Week 1 Secondary Assembly I commented on the ways that time moves quickly and made the point that …

Read More

From the Principal

Thu , 29/03/2018

Easter This week as a community we have celebrated Easter with two services, one on each of the campuses. Easter is the …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 16/03/2018

National Day Against Bullying and Violence Bullying is an issue which has justifiably caught much media attention in recent months, and the …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 02/03/2018

Introducing the Rosewood Resource Centre Next week, on Monday 5 March, we will officially open the Rosewood Resource Centre. The opening of …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 16/02/2018

Teaching and Learning At the 2017 Night of Celebration, you may have heard me refer to the ways in which, as Principal …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 02/02/2018

It has been an energetic start to Term 1, and a delight to have students fully returning to the College and taking …

Read More

2017 Year 12 Results

Mon , 18/12/2017

I am delighted to be able to announce the impressive results achieved by the Year 12 students who undertook the Queensland Certificate …

Read More
Essential SSL