Senior Leadership Team

Mr Darren Pitt

Principal
dpitt@tsac.qld.edu.au


Student Services

Mrs Wendy Jurss

Director of Teaching and Learning
wjurss@tsac.qld.edu.au

Mrs Tania Brewer

Head of Primary
tbrewer@tsac.qld.edu.au

Mr Richard Clark

Head of Secondary
rclark@tsac.qld.edu.au


Mrs Anneliese Alloway

Director of Creative Arts
aalloway@tsac.qld.edu.au

Mr Andrew Holmes

Director of Sport
aholmes@tsac.qld.edu.au


Mr Graham Swinton

Director of Student Activities
gswinton@tsac.qld.edu.au

Mrs Kathy Williams

Head of Learning Enhancement
kwilliams@tsac.qld.edu.au


Business Services

Mrs Jackie McComb

Business Manager
jmccomb@tsac.qld.edu.au

Mrs Bonita Marshall

Enrolments Manager
bmarshall@tsac.qld.edu.au

Mrs Remy Bamford

Marketing Manager
rbamford@tsac.qld.edu.au

 


Essential SSL