Executive Leadership Team

Mr Darren Pitt

Principal
dpitt@tsac.qld.edu.au


Mrs Wendy Jurss

Director of Teaching and Learning
wjurss@tsac.qld.edu.au

Mrs Tania Brewer

Head of Primary
tbrewer@tsac.qld.edu.au

Mr Richard Clark

Head of Secondary
rclark@tsac.qld.edu.au


Mr Andrew Holmes

Director of Extra Curricular Engagement
aholmes@tsac.qld.edu.au

Mrs Jackie McComb

Business Manager
jmccomb@tsac.qld.edu.au

Mrs Remy Bamford

Director of Communications
rbamford@tsac.qld.edu.au


Essential SSL