Monthly Archives: March 2018

From the Principal

Thu , 29/03/2018

Easter This week as a community we have celebrated Easter with two services, one on each of the campuses. Easter is the …

Read More

Sports Results Saturday 24 March 2018

Mon , 26/03/2018

Congratulations to all teams that competed over the weekend. The final round of the JTAS season was highlighted by the JTAS Navy …

Read More

Sports Results Saturday 17 March 2018

Mon , 19/03/2018

Congratulations to all teams that competed over the weekend. Saturday’s JTAS Fixtures were highlighted by the impressive performance of the JTAS Sky …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 16/03/2018

National Day Against Bullying and Violence Bullying is an issue which has justifiably caught much media attention in recent months, and the …

Read More

Sports Results Saturday 10 March 2018

Mon , 12/03/2018

Congratulations to all teams that competed over the weekend. Saturday’s JTAS Sport fixtures were highlighted by the outstanding performance of the JTAS …

Read More

Sports Results Saturday 3 March 2018

Mon , 05/03/2018

 Congratulations to all teams that competed over the weekend.  Saturday’s JTAS fixtures were highlighted by the performance of the JTAS Sky Blue …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 02/03/2018

Introducing the Rosewood Resource Centre Next week, on Monday 5 March, we will officially open the Rosewood Resource Centre. The opening of …

Read More
Essential SSL