College News

From the Principal

Fri , 21/07/2017

Welcome back to Term 3, and I hope that your first two weeks have been productive and enjoyable. A recent document from …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 16/06/2017

Throughout Semester 1, I have lost count of the number of times that I have said that ‘TSAC students are our best …

Read More

Sports Results Saturday 3 June 2017

Mon , 05/06/2017

Congratulations to all teams that represented the College over the weekend. Saturday’s JTAS Fixtures saw the JTAS Royal Blue netball team produce …

Read More

From The Principal

Fri , 02/06/2017

There are three phrases which I use a lot, and which I have seen in action over the past two weeks. The …

Read More

Sports Results Saturday 27 May 2017

Mon , 29/05/2017

Congratulations to all teams that represented the College over the weekend. Saturday’s JTAS fixtures were highlighted by outstanding performances from the JTAS …

Read More

Sports Results Saturday 20 May 2017

Mon , 22/05/2017

Congratulations to all teams that represented the College on Saturday. At the JTAS fixtures, the TSAC Sky Blue team produced a spirited …

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 19/05/2017

It is with great pleasure that I am able to write to you today through this newly introduced communication, From the Principal, …

Read More

TSAC Awards Term 1 2017

Sun , 23/04/2017

It’s been a week of celebrating our students’ Term One successes in academic achievements, music and sport. Students received their certificates, awards …

Read More

Hosseini sends Readers Running

Fri , 07/04/2017

By Sarah Ketter Khaled Hosseini seems to achieve the impossible; the creation of beautifully flawed characters and the destruction of them within …

Read More

Weekend Sports Round-Up 20th March 2017

Mon , 20/03/2017

Congratulations to all teams that represented the College last weekend. At JTAS Sport fixtures on Saturday, both cricket teams secured thrilling final …

Read More