Senior Leadership Team

Mr Darren Pitt

Principal
dpitt@tsac.qld.edu.au


Mrs Tania Brewer

Head of Primary
tbrewer@tsac.qld.edu.au

Mr Graham Swinton

Head of Middle School
gswinton@tsac.qld.edu.au

Mr Richard Clark

Dean of Students
rclark@tsac.qld.edu.au


Mrs Wendy Jurss

Dean of Curriculum
wjurss@tsac.qld.edu.au

Mrs Anneliese Alloway

Director of Creative Arts
aalloway@tsac.qld.edu.au

Mr Andrew Holmes

Director of Sport
aholmes@tsac.qld.edu.au


Mrs Kathy Williams

Head of Learning Enhancement
kwilliams@tsac.qld.edu.au

Mrs Bonita Marshall

Enrolments Manager
bmarshall@tsac.qld.edu.au

Mrs Remy Bamford

Marketing Manager
rbamford@tsac.qld.edu.au